Server IP: play.skaia.us
Page
of 2

Revive SkaiaCraft. Bring it back to it’s former glory.

17 replies
Charms:
+27
Look, I’ve been playing SkaiaCraft since 2013 on my Cracked account, Mancan7, and then later my premium account, Mancan76. A couple months ago, my computer broke, and I had to leave Skaia for a little while. Now, I’ve come back, since my computer was fixed. And my question is, What Happened? There used to be almost 50-100 players on Factions, and now there’s only 8 on average. I want to know, why did people leave?
And more importantly,

How do we get them back?

So here’s my idea. So you see on other servers that I’ve played on in the past, they have a system where, yes they have portals and commands to different servers, but the also have a compass, that when right clicked, brings up a menu (similar to the shop menu) of the servers, and each server is represented by an item, for example, Skaia Factions would be a sword, Cueball Craft would be a snowball, and other servers would be etc. the reason I bring this up is because, I logged on for the first time in a couple months, and I couldn’t figure out how to get out of spawn. I also saw many players, most of which had never played on Skaia before, ( it tells you in chat ) and I noticed that after a couple of minutes, most of them left. It occurred to me that, they didn’t know HOW to get out of spawn, so they couldn’t play. And the people that were in the Factions and Cueball servers, after a couple of hours, I noticed that they had been playing Skaia for a long time.